Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Where Republican Elected Officials Stand On Colorado Springs City Council Vacancy


"We believe it is critical that the Colorado Springs City Council fill the District 3 vacancy left by the resignation of Councilman Richard Skorman with a Republican.  Now more than ever, we need a city council that respects taxpayers, the Taxpayer Bill of Rights and the limited role of government."

Colorado State Senator Paul Lundeen

Colorado State Representative Tim Geitner

Colorado State Representative Andy Pico

El Paso County Commissioner Carrie Geitner

El Paso County Commissioner Longinos Gonzalez

El Paso County Commissioner Stan VanderWerf

El Paso County Clerk & Recorder Chuck Broerman

El Paso County Sheriff Bill Elder

El Paso County Assessor Steve Schleiker

Contact these key City Council members and let them know where you stand:

Councilman Dave Donelson, (719)385-5487,

Councilman Randy Helms, (719)385-5493,

Councilman Mike O'Malley, (719)385-5491,

Councilman Tom Strand, (719)385-5486,

Councilman Wayne Williams, (719)385-7720,

No comments:

Post a Comment